Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blaine Smith

Blaine Smith

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Smith
"Had the pleasure of working with Deanne with Sandra Goode-Long State Farm. She really went out of her way to solve my problems with home and auto insurance moving to a new state. I’m very grateful to say the least. This could have drug on for weeks but Deanne and her office got everything and way more than I expected at a very reasonable price. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Bobbi Luna

Bobbi Luna

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Luna
"The staff at State Farm are consistently helpful and friendly Deanna Guertin takes great care of us across all our accounts. I’m very happy with the service I get from Sandra Goode-Long State Farm"
Profile photo of Kate Beinhoff-Lavely

Kate Beinhoff-Lavely

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Beinhoff-Lavely
"I decided to switch insurance agencies for my home and vehicle, and decided on State Farm in Kalispell. I spoke with Jolene at Sandra Good Long Agency. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, fast, and personable. I recommend her to anyone looking for a solid agent. Thanks, Jolene!"
Profile photo of John Booth

John Booth

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Booth
"Deanne is great. It was so easy working with her to set up my car insurance. She had all the answers to my questions and made the process easy. Definately a star agent. Thanks Deanne."
Profile photo of Jen Trulson

Jen Trulson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Trulson
"Finding insurance can be daunting and difficult these days. Tanya eased my experience tremendously. She was friendly, personable, thorough, and super communicative which I find to be rare these days. And, there were several State Farm office's to choose from, I chose Sandra Goode-Long's office from the great google reviews."
Profile photo of Ben Palmer

Ben Palmer

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Palmer
"To Deanna, our State Farm star, You’re the best insurance agent by far. When trouble strikes and life's a mess, You sort it out, you ease our stress. With paperwork stacked to the sky, You handle it all with a smile and a sigh. Accidents, claims, or a fender-bender, Your help is something we'll always remember. No question too silly, no problem too small, You tackle them quickly, you handle them all. Like a superhero in the insurance game, To say we're impressed feels quite tame. So here's to you, Deanna, our insurance queen, With service so stellar, and demeanor so keen. We thank you sincerely, and this poem’s just a start, For the peace you provide, straight from the heart. Love you guys!"
Profile photo of John Orr

John Orr

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Orr
"Since we moved to Montana, Sandra's State Farm office has been very proactive about making sure we were adequately insured without being pushy. Everyone we have dealt with in the office has been great."
Profile photo of Jessie Armstrong

Jessie Armstrong

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Armstrong
"Very polite and helpful thank you Deanne!!!!"
Profile photo of Cari Halama

Cari Halama

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Halama
"Deanna was amazing. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Alicia Cantu

Alicia Cantu

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Cantu
"DeAnna was very helpful in helping set up coverage. She explained everything and walked me through the process."
Profile photo of Grant Gorsegner

Grant Gorsegner

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Gorsegner
"Deanna did a great job with helping me create an insurance policy that fit my lifestyle and situation. She was patient, kind, and helped me through the process. She took the time to explain what the policies were, their price, and what information I needed to have."
Profile photo of Sydney Harp

Sydney Harp

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Harp
"Very great experience! I was helped by Deanne, and I was in and out of the office within an hour getting my new car insured. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff as well!"
Profile photo of Darin Bender

Darin Bender

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Bender
"Great to talk to on the phone"
Profile photo of Donald Lundgren

Donald Lundgren

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Lundgren
"Great to work with and was a very smooth process to get both Homeowners and renters insurance set up!"
Profile photo of Eric Cosand

Eric Cosand

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Cosand
"Deanne was a wonderful agent to work with, she is very knowledgeable and guided us through our out of State Insurance transfer process, she is a great listener and really cares about her clients at a personal level, she makes sure that you get the right coverage you need and provides guidance on insurance you didn't even know you needed, Thanks again Deanne!"
Profile photo of Rena Cosand

Rena Cosand

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rena Cosand
"Bery friendly welcoming atmosphere. Desnne was very sweet and knowledgeable and we enjoyed pur time with her."
Profile photo of Myra Hoinville

Myra Hoinville

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Hoinville
"100 percent better auto insurance than Allstate"
Profile photo of Becca Galvin

Becca Galvin

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Galvin
"Got a call right away from Deanne, and she was able to swiftly navigate me to the right policy for me and get me some great discounts. Professional yet personable as well--I'm glad they are the ones that I get to work with going foward!"
Profile photo of Missy Marino

Missy Marino

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Marino
"I had a great experience with Jolene. She was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get me the best rates for my home and autos."
Profile photo of George Josten

George Josten

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Josten
"Our State Farm agents are truly our neighbors. Wonderful people, very easy to talk to, and come up with solutions for coverage."
Profile photo of Raine Barlow

Raine Barlow

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raine Barlow
"Deanne made the process to get rentals insurance very quick and easy! She made something that seemed complicated simple to understand which is great for first time renters! Deanne was very kind and polite which made chatting with her very easy! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Tom Whinihan

Tom Whinihan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Whinihan
"Jolene was very impressive as she was very customer service oriented and so polite. Her recommendations, knowledge and following up on details were exemplary. She gets a "HIGH FIVE" from me."
Profile photo of Sandra Lee

Sandra Lee

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lee
"Jolene was kind and patient as she explained every detail of purchasing both auto and home insurance. She was friendly and put me at ease. Thank you!"
Profile photo of cassie Cruz

cassie Cruz

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cassie Cruz
"I always get excellent service when I come to this office. Deanne always helps us and makes everything easy and understandable. Thank you team!"
Profile photo of Elaine & Charlie Bennett

Elaine & Charlie Bennett

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine & Charlie Bennett
"We met with Jolene Reum yesterday to review our home insurance coverage. She was obviously prepared for our visit and was very thorough in her analysis. She provided excellent advice and was pleasant to work with. As a result of our meeting with Jolene, we would highly recommend her to others for their insurance coverage."